Skip to content

The simple things…

May 13, 2012

I love documenting my real life stuff for the kids.  Someday they won’t remember that it was cool to ride on the little wooden rocking horse or that they would fight over who got to ride on it first.  This time, Kaitlyn won out.  She is pretty stubborn and very loud.  lol

sweet kait

This is my life.  I love every minute of it.

linking to:

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 14, 2012 2:50 am

    absolutely gorgeous photo and you are SO right about documenting these things. Hope you had a great mother’s day!

  2. Maribel permalink
    May 14, 2012 6:00 am

    So cute! I love the feel of the B&W on this image!

  3. lisacng permalink
    May 14, 2012 7:07 am

    I’m visiting from Simple as That. I love her chubby cheeks! So cute! Great composition and use of soft light from the window.

  4. rrecooper permalink
    May 16, 2012 10:07 pm

    this is absolutely precious! thanks so much for sharing. I’ll be featuring your darling photo in my simple things roundup later tonight….make sure you stop by and snag a featured button! enjoy your week. 🙂

Leave a Reply

