Skip to content

My Little Girl is Four

May 17, 2012

I am finally getting around to sharing the images from the little mini shoot I had with the girls a while back.  Her birthday was in February but we didn’t take pictures till April.  I wanted to wait till it was warm enough to have her in a pretty dress rather that a coat, hat and boots.
my girls
my girls
my girls
my girls
my girls
And of course we had to get a couple of the baby sister.
my girls
and together…
my girls
and another of sweet sister
my girls
and this last one…this is so much my little girl.
my girls

She is already looking forward to next year and ready to be five.  I just hope it doesn’t go too fast.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

