Skip to content

Dream

May 29, 2012

Last week the theme for the My Four Hens project 52 was dream.  This image was the first thing that came to mind when I saw the theme listed.  I could not wait to go out and snap a few shots of my daughter playing with her bubbles.

m4h | p52 | dream

I took a lot more but this first one captured my idea of “dream” just the way I had seen it in my mind.  This is the essence of my girl all in one photo.  Beautiful, full of light, playful and perfect.  I ♥ her.

Have a fabulous day,

Brenda

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

